Contact Us

The League of Women Voters of North & Central San Mateo County covers the northern and central areas from Daly City, south to San Carlos, from San Francisco Bay to the communities on the Coast. These include Brisbane, Broadmoor, Colma, Daly City, Pacifica, San Bruno, South San Francisco, Belmont, Burlingame, Foster City, Half Moon Bay, Hillsborough, Millbrae, San Carlos, San Mateo, El Granada, La Honda, Montara, Moss Beach, Pescadero, Princeton and San Gregorio.
Mail to:
LWV North & Central San Mateo County
444 Peninsula Avenue, Suite 1
San Mateo, CA 94401


Phone: 650-342-5853

e-mail: lwvncsmc [at]