Contact Us

Contact Us

...for more information.

League of Women Voters of San Joaquin County

P. O. Box 4548
Stockton, CA 95204

Telephone:  (209) 560-3083

Email the League below.

President Kathy Casenave
1st Vice President Terri Mercer
2nd Vice President Mary Kenefick
Colleen Foster
Treasurer Bill Loyko
Director Bev Blum
Director Suzy Daveloy
Director Susan Mora Loyko
Director Daphne Shaw
Director Jane Wagner-Tyack
Director Cate White

See also a directory of Leagues within the United States.

Send Us a Message

Select 1 or more recipient(s) for your message. Use the table below the form to see the list of board members and directors.

Please confirm you are human to prevent spam submissions.