Officers & Committees

Officers & Committees

League of Women Voters of Southwestern Indiana

2019-20 Officers

President, Pam Locker
Vice-President, Vicki Small
Secretary, Barb Delker
Treasurer, Cathy Fraley

Elected Directors

Meg Connolly
Tracy McEuen
Lezlie Simmons
Jahanara Tapal

Appointed Directors

Toni Beumer
Gena Garrett
Roberta Heiman
Kathy Solecki

Standing Committees

Meet Your Legislators, Toni Beumer, Pam Locker, Kate Hein
Membership, Kathy Solecki, Gena Garrett
Redistricting, Meg Connolly
Voter Services, Roberta Heiman, Rita Wedig
100th Anniversary, Lezlie Simmons, Meg Connolly, Roberta Heiman
Webmaster, Pam Locker
Facebook Page, Pam Locker, Vicki Small

Board meetings are held the second Monday of each month at 10 am at various EVPL locations. All members are invited to attend. 

The League also holds Lunches/Dinners with the League each spring and fall and an annual meeting in the summer, in addition to a variety of special events througout the year.