Contact Us

We're here to help!

Contact us for voter information and advocacy. And, we'd love to hear about how you want to get involved!



Email: lwvfallschurchva [at]

Three women at a picnic table in a grassy area, photo taken selfie-style

Mail: League of Women Voters of Falls Church
P.O Box 156
Falls Church, VA 22040

Email: [email the League] (general info/questions)

Or contact one of the people below:

Title Name Email
Treasurer Steve Schmidt [send email]
Management Team Member 1 Wendy Frieman [send email]
Management Team Member 2 Johannah Barry [send email]
Management Team Member 3 Ann Korzeniewski [send email]
Voter Service Co-Chair Kathleen O'Hara [send email]
Membership Chair Nadyne Hick [send email]
Program Chair Robin Reeder [send email]
Communications Chair Pat Collins [send email]
Local Affairs Co-Chair 1 Bill Wanlund [send email]
Local Affairs Co-Chair 2 Martha Netherton [send email]

See also a directory of Leagues within the United States.