Candidate Forums

Candidate Forums

Candidate forums are scheduled before the November 3 election. Check the details of various forums to submit a question to the candidates.

Monday, September 21, 6:30 pm: Candidates  for Harbor District 4 Join by Zoom

Monday, September 21, 7:45 pm: Candidates for Midcoast Community Council Join by Zoom

Tuesday, September 22, 7 pm: Candidates for Cabrillo Unified School District Board of Trustees Join by Zoom

Wednesday, September 23, 7 pm: Candidates for San Mateo City Council Details

Thursday, September 24, 7 pm: Candidates for Colma Town Council Details

Wednesday, September 30, 6:30 pm: Candidates for Foster City City Council Details

Friday, October 2, 7 pm: Candidates for San Bruno Park School District Board of Trustees Join by Zoom

Saturday, October 3, 4 pm: Candiates for Millbrae City Council Details

Monday, October 5, 6:30 pm: Candidates for San Bruno City Council

Tuesday, October 6, 7 pm: Candidates for San Carlos City Council  Register

Thursday, October 8, 7 pm: Candidates for Brisbane City Council. Details 

Sunday, October 18, 10am: Candidates for Hillsborough City Council Join by Zoom

Wednesday, October 21, 7pm: Candidates for Pacifica School Board  Join by Zoom

 

 

 

Contact Information
LWV North & Central San Mateo County
lwvncsmc [at] sbcglobal.net