Contact Your Representatives

Contact Your Representatives

Alachua County Local, State and National Delegations

Gainesville City CommissionAlachua County CommissionFlorida House of RepresentativesFlorida SenateFederal Government

Gainesville City Commission

Mayor: Lauren Poe
poelb@cityofgainesville.org
352-334-5016

Commissioner at Large 1: Gail Johnson
johnson1@cityofgainesville.org

Commissioner at Large 2: Helen K. Warren
warrenhk@cityofgainesville.org

Commissioner District 1: Gigi Simmons
simmonsgg@cityofgainesville.org

Commissioner District 2: Harvey Ward, Jr.

wardhl@cityofgainesville.org

Commissioner District 3: David Arreola

arreoladi@cityofgainesville.org

Commissioner District 4: Adrian Hayes-Santos
hayessantosa@cityofgainesville.org

Back to top

Alachua County Commission

352-264-6900
12 SE 1st Street, 32601

District 1: Mike Byerly
byerly@alachuacounty.us

District 2: MariHelen Wheeler
mwheeler@alachuacounty.us

District 3: Robert “Hutch” Hutchinson
rhutchinson@alachuacounty.us

District 4: Ken Cornell
kcornell@alachuacounty.us

District 5: Charles S. “Chuck” Chestnut, IV
cschestnut@alachuacounty.us

Back to top

Florida House of Representatives

District 10: Chuck Brannon
chuck.brannon@myfloridahouse.gov
(850) 717-5010
(386) 719-4600
678 SE Baya Drive, Lake City, 32025

District 20: Clovis Watson, Jr.
clovis.watson@myfloridahouse.gov
(850) 717-5020
(352) 264-4001
2815 NW 13th St. Suite 202, Gainesville, 32609

District 21: Charles Wesley “Chuck” Clemons, Sr.
Chuck.Clemons@myfloridahouse.gov
(850)717-5021
(352) 313-6542
105 SW 140th Court, Jonesville, 32669

Back to top

Florida Senate

District 8: Keith Perry
perry.keith@flsenate.gov
(850) 487-5008
(352) 264-4040
4650 NW 39th Pl. Gainesville, 32605

Back to top

Federal Government

Senate

Senator Marco Rubio
www.rubio.senate.gov
(202) 224-3041
284 Russell Senate Office Building
Washington D.C., 20510

Senator Rick Scott
www.rickscott.senate.gov
(202) 224-5247
(850) 942-8415
716 Senate Hart Office Building
Washington D.C., 20510

House of Representatives

Representative Ted Yoho
www.yoho.house.gov
(202) 225-5744
(352) 505-0838
511 Cannon House Office Building
Washington D.C., 20510

Back to top