Deleting a Page

Deleting a Page

Deleting a Page

To delete a page, use the functions on lower right hand side of the screen. Don't forget to input a revision note before clicking "Delete."

Delete a page

You'll get a chance to confirm your decision.

Confirm Delete

You can also bulk-delete content using the Manage Content page. For more on how to use the Manage Content screen, see this video. 

MyLO FAQ Category: