Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact Us

...for more information.

How to Contact Us

Telephone: 314-961-6869

Mail: League of Women Voters of Metro St. Louis
8706 Manchester Rd. Suite 104
St. Louis, MO 63144

Send us your message today!

Title Name Email
Co-presidents Nancy J. Miller and Louise Wilkerson
Treasurer  Steve Smith
Secretary Nancy Price
Executive Director Jean Dugan
Membership - 1st VP Angie Dunlap
Volunteer Coordinator - 2nd VP Barbara Harris
Voter Registration Catherine Stenger
Speakers Bureau Nancy Price
Voters Guide Anne Sappington
Candidates Forums Barbara Harris
Education Committee Susan Turk
Health Care Committee Irma Ruebling
Environmental Quality Committee Mickey Croyle
Early Voting Committee Joan Hubbard
National Popular Vote Committee Sydell Shayer
Policing Study Group Mary Leopold
In-League Reporter Editor Sherri Pogue
Observer Corps Sue Williams

See also a directory of Leagues within the United States.