Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact Us

...for more information.

How to Contact Us

Telephone: 314-961-6869

Mail: League of Women Voters of Metro St. Louis
8706 Manchester Rd. Suite 104
St. Louis, MO 63144

Send us your message today!

Title Name Email
Co-presidents Nancy J. Miller and Louise Wilkerson President@lwvstl.org
Treasurer  Steve Smith  Treasurer@lwvstl.org
Secretary Nancy Price Secretary@lwvstl.org
Executive Director Jean Dugan Executivedirector@lwvstl.org
Membership - 1st VP Angie Dunlap Membership@lwvstl.org
Volunteer Coordinator - 2nd VP Barbara Harris Volunteers@lwvstl.org
Voter Registration Catherine Stenger VoterRegistration@lwvstl.org
Speakers Bureau Nancy Price SpeakersBureau@lwvstl.org
Voters Guide Anne Sappington VotersGuide@lwvstl.org
Candidates Forums Barbara Harris CandidateForums@lwvstl.org
Education Committee Susan Turk Education@lwvstl.org
Health Care Committee Irma Ruebling Health@lwvstl.org
Environmental Quality Committee Mickey Croyle EnvironmentalQuality@lwvstl.org
Early Voting Committee Joan Hubbard EarlyVoting@lwvstl.org
National Popular Vote Committee Sydell Shayer NPV@lwvstl.org
Policing Study Group Mary Leopold Policing@lwvstl.org
In-League Reporter Editor Sherri Pogue ILR@lwvstl.org
Observer Corps Sue Williams ObserverCorps@lwvstl.org

See also a directory of Leagues within the United States.