Contact Us

Contact Us

Join your Local League

Telephone: (909) 518-7000

Mail: League of Women Voters of the San Bernardino Area
PO Box 3394
San Bernardino, CA 92413

Contact any of the people below for any questions on San Bernardino Area League:

Membership Chair Scott Starbuck vermin92346 [at] (Scott Starbuck)
Board Position Name Email
President Betsy Starbuck betsy.starbuck [at] (Betsy Starbuck)
Vice-President Jody Isenberg jodyleei52 [at] (Jody Isenberg)
Secretary Jill Vassilakos Long jvassilakos [at] (Jill Vassilakos-Long)
Treasurer Susan Longville slongville [at] (Susan Longville)
Program Chair Milton Clark Milton_Clark [at] ( Milton Clark)
Civic Education in Schools Vacant dinomar97 [at] ( )
 Voter Services  Vacant niki.dettman [at] ( )
Fundraising Chair Vacant slongvil [at] ( )
VOTER Editor Vacant annerysanchez93 [at] ( )