Lee County League Leaders

Lee County League Leaders

OFFICERS, BOARD, AND OTHER LEADERS

OFFICERS

Clara Anne Graham President, Clara Anne Graham (2019-2021) president@lwvlee.org

no photo available 1st Vice President, VACANT (2019-2021)

  Patty Duncan 2nd Vice President, Patty Duncan (2020-2022)  2ndvp@lwvlee.org

Sandy Frank  Secretary, Sandy Frank (2019-2021) secretary@lwvlee.org

   Anna Callwood Treasurer, Anna Callwood (2020-2022)  treasurer@lwvlee.org

DIRECTORS

       Louis Eason  Director, Louis Eason  Appointed 2020-2021

Juvenile Justice, juvenilejustice@lwvlee.org

Kathleen Finderson  Director, Kathleen Finderson (2020-2022)

Adrienne Kaltman Director, Adrienne Kaltman, Appointed 2020-2021

Lee County Climate Change Facebook Group,    climatechange@lwvlee.org 

   
Irene Kepler  Director, Irene Kepler (2019-2021) 

SOCIAL POLICY social@lwvlee.org

Sarah MacDonald  Director, Sarah McDonald (2020-2022)

Laura Miller  Director, Laura Miller Appointed 2020-2021, Editor

Jim Pelstring  Director, Jim Pelstring (2019-2021) 

VOTER SERVICE voterservice@lwvlee.org

Patricia Sala Director, Patricia Sala (2020-2022)

 

Off Board Leaders

Amy Wulf  Membership, Amy Wulf membership@lwvlee.org

  Judy Greenberger Reproductive Health and Social Justice, Judy Greenberger HealthandJustice@lwvlee.org

Jan Lonsdale  National Popular Vote, Jan Lonsdale

no photo available  Reservationsreservations@lwvlee.org             

Nominating Committee 2020-2021

Co-Chairs:Joan Collins and Patti Palgutt

Jan Lonsdale

TBD

TBD