Lee County League Leaders

Lee County League Leaders

OFFICERS, BOARD, AND OTHER LEADERS

OFFICERS

Clara Anne Graham President, Clara Anne Graham (2019-2021) president@lwvlee.org

Mary Barter 1st Vice President, Mary Barter (2019-2021) 1stvp@lwvlee.org

  Patty Duncan 2nd Vice President, Patty Duncan (2020-2022)  2ndvp@lwvlee.org

Sandy Frank  Secretary, Sandy Frank (2019-2021) secretary@lwvlee.org

   Anna Callwood Treasurer, Anna Callwood (2020-2022)  treasurer@lwvlee.org

DIRECTORS

     Director, Kathleen Finderson (2020-2022)

Irene Kepler  Director, Irene Kepler (2019-2021)  SOCIAL POLICY social@lwvlee.org

Sarah MacDonald  Director, Sarah McDonald (2020-2022)

Jim Pelstring  Director, Jim Pelstring (2019-2021)  VOTER SERVICE voterservice@lwvlee.org

Patricia Sala Director, Patricia Sala (2020-2022)

 

Off Board Leaders

Laura MillerEditor, Laura Miller         

Adrienne Kaltman Lee County Climate Change Facebook Group, Adrienne Kaltman   climatechange@lwvlee.org            

Amy Wulf  Membership, Amy Wulf membership@lwvlee.org

  Louis Eason Juvenile Justice, Louis Eason juvenilejustice@lwvlee.org

   Judy Greenberger Reproductive Health and Social Justice, Judy Greenberger HealthandJustice@lwvlee.org

National Popular Vote, Jan Lonsdale

Reservationsreservations@lwvlee.org             

Nominating Committee 2020-2021

Co-Chairs:Joan Collins and Patti Palgutt

Jan Lonsdale

TBD

TBD