Centennial Circle of Giving

Centennial Circle of Giving

We thank the following donors who have given so generously to support the League of Women Voters of Hilton Head Island-Bluffton Area. Funds will be used to advance our mission of empowering voters and defending democracy. 

Carrie Chapman Catt Society ($1000+) 

Vivian Miller 

Defenders of Democracy ($500-$999)

Fran and Bill Bollin
Patricia Felton-Montgomery
Sally McGarry
Peggy Parker
Lisa and David Pease
Connie and Jerry Voight
Nancy Williams

Suffragists ($300-$499)

Melinda Clark

Patriots ($200-299)

MaryAnn Bromley and John Riolo
Pam Cooper
Ellen and Randy Dahl
Eileen and Jerry Durkin
Mary Agnes Garman
Linda and Tom Hennessey
Dot and Lenny Law
Kathy Quirk
Alice Schulte

Advocates ($100-$199)

Joyce Braude
Mary Ann Burgeson
Sharon Butler
Virginia Caporal
Dale DeAtley and Helen Glenn
Christine deVries
Judy Dunning
Joyce Emmett
Fran and Fred Holt
Ginny Ghirardelli
Barbara Hammes
Fran and Fred Holt
Cindy Hudson
Joan Israel 
Joan Kinne-Shulman
Myla Lerner
Michael and Octavia Lewis
Charlie McOuat
Katie Miller
Joyce Patterson
Kay Roshnow
Sandy Stern
Barbara Swift
Janet Thomas
Loretta Warden
Ruth Wilwerding