Contact Us

Contact Us

...for more information.

League of Women Voters Orange, Durham and Chatham Counties, Inc.
P.O.Box 3397
Chapel Hill, NC 27515-3397

We want to hear from you. If you have a question or comment for one of our Leaders, let us know!

Select 1 or more recipient(s) for your message. Use the table below the form to see the list of board members and directors.

Please confirm you are human to prevent spam submissions.

2023-2024 LWVODC Leadership Team, Board of Directors, and Resource Leaders

Leadership Team

    • Amy Odom
    • Ellen Reckhow
    • Sally Stubbs 


    • Sally Stubbs, Treasurer (2023-2024)
    • Jane Kestenbaum, Secretary (2023-2024)


    • Jennifer Bremer (2023-2025)
    • Tara Fikes (2023-2024)
    • Amy Odom (2023-2025)
    • Ellen Reckhow (2023-2024)

Communications Team

    • Team Leader: Ellen Reckhow
    • News Releases/Media Requests: Terry Landers
    • Social Media: Vicki Boyer
    • Website: Cynthia Wertz
    • Newsletter: Rebecca Board

Ex Officio

    • Jennifer Rubin (2023-2024)

Membership Chair

    • Amy Odom

Nominating Committe Chair 

    • Maureen Galvin (2023-2024)

Unit County Leaders

    • Chatham: Vickie Shea, Jan Sherwin
    • Orange: Vicki Boyer, Amy Jeroloman, Pat Adams
    • Durham: Tara Fikes, Brenda Rogers, Eva Rogers

Voter Services

    • Maureen Galvin

National, State and other Local League Websites

Back to form