2018-19 Board of Directors

LWVCC Board members 2017-18 and 2018-19
President Diane Proctor
First Vice President &
Voter Service Committee Chair
Judy Zaunbrecher
Second Vice President &
Local Program & Action Committee Chair
Julie Rohwein
Third Vice President &
Communications Committee Chair
Nancy Brown
Clerk/Secretary Ruth Lauer
Treasurer Robert Hilsinger
Bulletin Karlen Reed
Carlisle Town Government Committee Chair Cindy Nock
Concord Town Government Committee Chair Ardis Bordman
Education Committee Chair Edie Lipinski
Events Committee Chair Stephan Bader
Membership Committee Chair Anne Hayden
National Program & Action Committee Chair Nancy Cronin
Observer Corps Committee Chair Janet Rothrock
Parliamentarian Ingrid Detweiler
State Program & Action Committee Chair Nancy Beeuwkes
At-Large Susan Frey
Dorrie Kehoe
Maureen Kemeza

Upcoming Board of Directors meetings:

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

Wednesday, March 6, 2019