Our Board Members

Our Board Members

  

President Tracy Clark     president@lwvssmc.org
First Vice President Administration Pam Schwartz  
Second Vice President Program Linda Atkinson  vpprogram@lwvssmc.org
Secretary Julianna Dodick  secretary@lwvssmc.org
Treasurer Rick Warp  treasurer@lwvssmc.org
Director - Membership 
Ashley Wagstaff  membership@lwvssmc.org
Director - Voter Services Geoff Ryder  votersvc@lwvssmc.org
Director - Voter Editor Bernadette Burns  voter_ed@lwvssmc.org
Director - Communications Debby Maio  communications@lwvssmc.org
Director - State/National Action Barbara Windham  
Director - Local Action Joyce Shefren  local_action@lwvssmc.org
Director - Climate Change Adaptation Ann Draper  climate@lwvssmc.org
Director - At Large Patti Fry   
Director - At Large
Lisa Conrad  
Support Services    
Candidate Forums Karen Moore candidateforum@lwvssmc.org
Housing Joyce Shefren local_action@lwvssmc.org
Pros and Cons Presentations Linda Atkinson vpprogram@lwvssmc.org
Transportation Barbara Wallis transportation@lwvssmc.org