2018-2019 Board of Directors


Debra Cronmiller, President, Dane County, 2017-19

Louise Petering, Vice President, Milwaukee County, 2018-20

Lindsay Spencer, Treasurer, Member-at-Large, 2018-20

Andrea Kaminski, Secretary, Dane County, 2017-19


Sara Companik, Appleton, 2018-20

Pat Finder-Stone, Greater Green Bay, 2017-19

Melanie Ramey, Dane County, 2017-19

T. Ruth Shank, Milwaukee County, 2017-19 

Dorothy Skye, Northwoods, 2018-20

Will Accept State Board Nominations for the next Board slate beginning in Winter 2018. 

Board Committees

PDF iconClick here to view roster.


Erin Grunze, Executive Director, LWV Dane County 
Eileen Newcomer, Voter Education Coordinator, LWV Janesville
Ellen Penwell, Membership & Events Coordinator, LWV Whitewater Area

State Legislative Committee

Ingrid Rothe, Chair, Dane County

Judy Crain, Greater Green Bay

Dorothy Dean, Milwaukee Co

Joann Elder, Dane County

Pat Finder-Stone, Greater Green Bay

Colleen Gruszynski, Greater Green Bay

Andrea Kaminski, Dane County

Consuelo López, Dane County

Sue Lloyd, Dane County

Joyce McCollum, Greater Green Bay

Katie Mulligan, Dane County

Penny Robinson, Appleton

Caryl Terrell, Dane County

Anneliese Waggoner, Greater Green Bay

Leigh Wahlen, Upper St Croix Valley