Contact Us

Contact Us

...for more information.

How to Contact Us:

lwvhinghamsc [at] (Email:)  lwvhingham [at] (general info/questions)

Mail: League of Women Voters of Hingham
338 Main Street
Hingham, MA 02043

Leadership Roster:

Title Name

Steering Committee

Cathe Shetzline (Chair), Liza O'Reilly, Nina Wellford

Advisory Committee

Nancy Bettinger, Kate Boland (Membership), Nes Correnti (Treasurer), 
Eva Marx, Celia Nolan, Chartis Tebbitts, Chris Wilk (Voter Service)

I Voted Today stickers

Caitlyn Shea

Candidates Night

Chris Wilk


Erica Ford

School Outreach

Deborah Emmett Pike


Liza O'Reilly